top of page

BPU At Large:Position 1

Kevin Braun
Mary Gonzales 
(Current Board Member)
Bryan Messmer
Nicole Owens





BPU At Large:Position 2 

Ryan Eidson
John C. Martindale

BPU District 2 

Tom Groneman
(Current BPU Commissioner)



If you would would like to contribute, please send a check to Concerned Citizens of Wyandotte County

bottom of page